Menu
Werbung
Honda

Sportkommission

Gisela Hilfiker

Sportpräsidentin

Gisela Hilfiker-Strebel

Bachstrasse 11

5623 Boswil

g.hilfiker@s-a-m.ch


Sandro Micheletto


Spartenpräsident Offroad

Sandro Micheletto

Bacheggli

6434 Illgau

s.micheletto@s-a-m.ch


Andy Heierli

Spartenpräsident Onroad

Andy Heierli

Kirchenstrasse 8 

9411 Reute

a.heierli@s-a-m.ch


Stephan Kessler

SpoKo-Kassier

Stephan Kessler

Talstrasse 37a

8852 Altendorf

s.kessler@s-a-m.ch



IMBA-Leiter

Lukas Elmer

c/o SAM-Zentralverwaltung

Firststrasse 15

8835 Feusisberg

l.elmer@s-a-m.ch


Elmar Fraefel

Spartenkommissar Trial

Elmar Fraefel

Rosenstrasse 5a

9247 Henau

e.fraefel@s-a-m.ch


Remo Geiser

Spartenkommissar Mofacross

Remo Geiser 

Eschenstrasse 26

6005 Luzern

r.geiser@s-a-m.ch


Markus Humbel

Spartenkommissar Freestyle

Markus Humbel

Schulhaus Ilgen B

Ilgenstrasse 15

8032 Zürich

m.humbel@s-a-m.ch


Mario Mosimann

Spartenkommissar Trial

Mario Mosimann

Im Hägeler 12

8910 Affoltern a.A.

m.mosimann@s-a-m.ch


Christof Roesli

Spartenkommissar Pitbikecross

Christof Roesli

Wartensee 1

6203 Sempach-Station

c.roesli@s-a-m.ch


Marina Ruesch

SPARTENKOMMISSARin Mofacup

Marina Ruesch

Irchelstrasse 1b

8180 Bülach

m.ruesch@s-a-m.ch


Stefano Ruesch

Spartenkommissar Mofacup

Stefano Ruesch

Irchelstrasse 1b

8180 Bülach

s.ruesch@s-a-m.ch


Ivan Schaufelberger

Spartenkommissar Mofacross

Ivan Schaufelberger

Unterer Deutweg

8400 Winterthur

i.schaufelberger@s-a-m.ch


Marion Schleifer

IMBA-Leiterin

Marion Schleifer

c/o SAM-Zentralverwaltung

Firststrasse 15

8835 Feusisberg

m.schleifer@s-a-m.ch


Markus von Ballmoos 

SPARTENKOMMISSAR Motocross / Supermoto

Markus von Ballmoos

Ulmizstrasse 8

3179 Kriechenwil

m.vonballmoos@s-a-m.ch


Daniel Wohlwend

SPARTENKOMMISSAR MOTOCROSS / Supermoto

Daniel Wohlwend

Bolsternstrasse 24

8483 Kollbrunn

d.wohlwend@s-a-m.ch


Oliver Zoller

Spartenkommissar Motocross

Oliver Zoller

Schaffhauserzelgweg 4

8240 Thayngen

o.zoller@s-a-m.ch


David Zwicky

Spartenkommissar Pitbikecross

David Zwicky

Aussere Obergasse 2b

8353 Elgg

d.zwicky@s-a-m.ch


Werbung
beylikduzu escort sisli escort sirinevler escort